OCLS Staff

Management

Virginia Roy, Executive Director
647-722-9306 or 800-268-5560 x306
vroy@ocls.ca

Alex Eykelhof, Director of Information Technology
647-722-9304 or 800-268-5560 x304
aeykelhof@ocls.ca

Thomas Guignard, Director of Services
647-722-9330 or (800) 268-5560 x330
tguignard@ocls.ca

Administrative Support

Brigitte Balle, Executive Assistant & Administration/Office Manager
647-722-9309 or (800) 268-5560 x309
bballe@ocls.ca

Tina Chang, Finance Officer
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
tchang@ocls.ca

Cherry Tang, Administration and Library Services Assistant
647-722-9307 or 800-268-5560 x307
ctang@ocls.ca 

Services Support

Stacey Boileau, Information Technology Systems and Services Coordinator
647-722-9316 or 800-268-5560 x316
sboileau@ocls.ca

Nathan Howard, Programmer/Systems Analyst 
647-722-9325 or 800-268-5560 x325
nhoward@ocls.ca

Coralee Leroux, Electronic Resources and Services Coordinator
647-722-9324 or 800-268-5560 x324
cleroux@ocls.ca

Siobán Linnen, Services and Support Associate, Virtual Reference and Accessibility
647-722-9317 or 800-268-5560 x317
slinnen@ocls.ca

Jennifer Mo, Services and Support Associate - IT
647-722-9319 or 800-268-5560 x319
jmo@ocls.ca

Nicole Morgan, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9321 or 800-268-5560 x321
nmorgan@ocls.ca

Holly Sarvari, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9315 or 800-268-5560 x 315
hsarvari@ocls.ca

Salman Syed, Information Technology Systems Analyst
647-722-9311 or 800-268-5560 x311
ssyed@ocls.ca