OCLS Staff

Management

Virginia Roy, Executive Director
647-722-9306 or 800-268-5560 x306
vroy@ocls.ca

Alex Eykelhof, Director, Information Technology
647-722-9304 or 800-268-5560 x304
aeykelhof@ocls.ca

Thomas Guignard, Director of Services
647-722-9330 or (800) 268-5560 ext. 330
tguignard@ocls.ca

Administrative Support

Gail Strachan, Executive Assistant & Administration/Office Manager
647-722-9309 or 800-268-5560 x309
gstrachan@ocls.ca

Tina Chang, Finance Associate
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
tchang@ocls.ca

Services Support

Stacey Boileau, Services and Support Associate
647-722-9316 or 800-268-5560 x316
sboileau@ocls.ca

Jan Dawson, Services and Communications Coordinator
647-722-9328 or 800-268-5560 x328
jdawson@ocls.ca

Nathan Howard, Programmer/Analyst 
647-722-9325 or 800-268-5560 x325
nhoward@ocls.ca

Coralee Leroux, Electronic Resources and Services Coordinator
647-722-9324 or 800-268-5560 x324
cleroux@ocls.ca

Siobán Linnen, Services and Support Associate
647-722-9317 or 800-268-5560 x317
slinnen@ocls.ca

Nicole Morgan, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9321 or 800-268-5560 x321
nmorgan@ocls.ca

Zack Osborne, Information Technology Systems and Services Coordinator
direct no.: 647-722-9326 or 800-268-5560 x326
helpdesk: 647-722-9308 or 800-268-5560 x308
zosborne@ocls.ca

Salman Syed, Information Technology Systems Analyst
647-722-9311 or 800-268-5560 x311
ssyed@ocls.ca

Colleges eBook Consortium Project Staff

Mari Vihuri, eBook Project Manager (A)
647-722-9315 or (800) 268-5560 ext. 315
mvihuri@ocls.ca

Sue Beazley, eBook Project Coordinator
647-722-9312 or (800) 268-5560 ext. 312
sbeazley@ocls.ca