OCLS Staff

Management

Virginia Roy, Executive Director
647-722-9306 or 800-268-5560 x306
vroy@ocls.ca
Contact me to discuss OCLS services, governance, strategy, or partnerships

Brigitte Balle, Manager of Corporate Services
647-722-9309 or 800-268-5560 x309
bballe@ocls.ca
Contact me to discuss OCLS administration and facilities

Alex Eykelhof, Director of Information Technology
647-722-9304 or 800-268-5560 x304
aeykelhof@ocls.ca
Retiring in December 2020
Contact me to discuss ongoing IT projects

Jana Purmalis, Manager of Services
647-722-9330 or 800-268-5560 x330
jpurmalis@ocls.ca
Contact me to discuss OCLS services and for any questions about participating in current or new services

Communications

Siobán Linnen, Projects and Communications Coordinator
647-722-9317 or 800-268-5560 x317
slinnen@ocls.ca
Contact me to discuss LEAP, metrics and data gathering, or the OCLS newsletter

eresources and content services

Nicole Morgan, eResources Coordinator
647-722-9321 or 800-268-5560 x321
nmorgan@ocls.ca
Contact me about the eResources Management service, including ERMA, the new service model, future initiatives, and for support with licensed online resources through OCLS

Michelle Ng, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9310 or 800-268-5560 x310
mng@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about Acquisition and Cataloguing contracts and for support with licensed online resources through OCLS

Holly Sarvari, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9315 or 800-268-5560 x315
hsarvari@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about CLEAR Local, your Deposit Account, and for support with licensed online resources through OCLS

user services

Rebecca LaFrance, Services and Support Associate - Virtual Reference
647-722-9328 or 800-268-5560 x328
rlafrance@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about askON and ACE

It and web services

Stacey Boileau, Information Technology Systems and Services Coordinator
647-722-9316 or 800-268-5560 x316
sboileau@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about future or current projects within Sirsi Consortium and Remote Access. For issues or requests relating to these services please contact the help desk (rt@ocls.ca)

Guita Lamsechi, Web Services & Digital Repository Analyst
647-722-9312, 800-268-5560 x312
glamsechi@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions and assistance using CORe. For technical issues with the OCLS website please contact the help desk (rt@ocls.ca)

Jennifer Mo, Services and Support Associate - IT and Metadata
647-722-9326 or 800-268-5560 x326
jmo@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about the Sirsi Consortium and College Union Catalogue services. For issues or requests relating to these services please contact the help desk (rt@ocls.ca)

corporate services

Cajetan Fernandes, Information Technology Systems Analyst & Help Desk Technician
647-722-9311 or 800-268-5560 x311
cfernandes@ocls.ca
I am responsible for maintaining and supporting OCLS’s IT infrastructure. For any issues or requests please contact the help desk (rt@ocls.ca)

Galina Korosteliov, Programmer/Systems Analyst
647-722-9325 or 800-268-5560 x325
gkorosteliov@ocls.ca
I am responsible for maintaining and supporting the software used by OCLS services. For any issues or requests please contact the help desk (rt@ocls.ca)

Cherry Tang, Administration and Library Services Assistant
647-722-9307 or 800-268-5560 x307
ctang@ocls.ca 
Contact me for assistance with OCLS web user accounts and changes to your college IP address

finance

Yasmin Alladin, Finance Associate
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
yalladin@ocls.ca
Contact me for questions about invoicing for OCLS services and other financing or accounting matters

Tina Chang, Finance Officer
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
tchang@ocls.ca
On leave until September 2021