OCLS Staff

Management

Virginia Roy, Executive Director
647-722-9306 or 800-268-5560 x306
vroy@ocls.ca

Alex Eykelhof, Director, Information Technology
647-722-9304 or 800-268-5560 x304
aeykelhof@ocls.ca

Thomas Guignard, Director of Services
647-722-9330 or (800) 268-5560 ext. 330
tguignard@ocls.ca

Administrative Support

Gail Strachan, Executive Assistant & Administration/Office Manager
647-722-9309 or 800-268-5560 x309
gstrachan@ocls.ca

Tina Chang, Finance Associate
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
tchang@ocls.ca

Cherry Tang, Administration and Library Services Assistant
647-722-9307 or 800-268-5560 x307
ctang@ocls.ca 

Services Support

Stacey Boileau, Services and Support Associate
647-722-9316 or 800-268-5560 x316
sboileau@ocls.ca

Jan Dawson, Services and Communications Coordinator
647-722-9328 or 800-268-5560 x328
jdawson@ocls.ca

Nathan Howard, Programmer/Systems Analyst 
647-722-9325 or 800-268-5560 x325
nhoward@ocls.ca

Coralee Leroux, Electronic Resources and Services Coordinator
647-722-9324 or 800-268-5560 x324
cleroux@ocls.ca

Siobán Linnen, Services and Support Associate
647-722-9317 or 800-268-5560 x317
slinnen@ocls.ca

Nicole Morgan, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9321 or 800-268-5560 x321
nmorgan@ocls.ca

Salman Syed, Information Technology Systems Analyst
647-722-9311 or 800-268-5560 x311
ssyed@ocls.ca

Lydia Tsai, Information Technology Systems and Services Coordinator
647-722-9308 or 800-268-5560 x326
ltsai@ocls.ca

Mari Vihuri, Special Projects Associate
647-722-9315 or 800-268-5560 x315
mvihuri@ocls.ca