OCLS Staff

Management

Virginia Roy, Executive Director
647-722-9306 or 800-268-5560 x306
vroy@ocls.ca

Alex Eykelhof, Director of Information Technology
647-722-9304 or 800-268-5560 x304
aeykelhof@ocls.ca

Thomas Guignard, Director of Services
647-722-9330 or (800) 268-5560 x330
tguignard@ocls.ca

Administrative Support

Brigitte Balle, Executive Assistant & Administration/Office Manager
647-722-9309 or (800) 268-5560 x309
bballe@ocls.ca

Tina Chang, Finance Officer
647-722-9329 or 800-268-5560 x329
tchang@ocls.ca

Cherry Tang, Administration and Library Services Assistant
647-722-9307 or 800-268-5560 x307
ctang@ocls.ca 

Services Support

Stacey Boileau, Information Technology Systems and Services Coordinator
647-722-9316 or 800-268-5560 x316
sboileau@ocls.ca

Cajetan Fernandes, Information Technology Systems Analyst & Help Desk Technician
647-722-9311 or 800-268-5560 x 311
cfernandes@ocls.ca

Galina Korosteliov, Programmer/Systems Analyst
647-722-9325 or 800-268-5560 x325
gkorosteliov@ocls.ca

Rebecca LaFrance, Services and Support Associate - Virtual Reference
647-722-9328 or 800-268-5560 x328
rlafrance@ocls.ca

Siobán Linnen, Projects and Communications Coordinator
647-722-9317 or 800-268-5560 x317
slinnen@ocls.ca

Jennifer Mo, Services and Support Associate - IT and Metadata
647-722-9326 or 800-268-5560 x326
jmo@ocls.ca

Nicole Morgan, eResources Coordinator
647-722-9321 or 800-268-5560 x321
nmorgan@ocls.ca

Michelle Ng, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9310 or 800-268-5560 x 310
mng@ocls.ca

Holly Sarvari, eResources Services and Support Associate
647-722-9315 or 800-268-5560 x 315
hsarvari@ocls.ca