Contact Information

Primary Location: 
Thunder Bay Campus
1450 Nakina Drive (Library: Paterson Library Commons)
Thunder Bay ON P7B 0E5
Additional Locations: 
Dryden Campus
100 Casimir Avenue
Dryden ON P8N 3L4
Greenstone Campus
98 Indian Road, PO Box 788
Longlac ON P0T 2A0
Lake of the Woods Campus
900 Golf Course Road, PO Box 1370
Kenora ON P9N 3X7
Northshore Campus (Marathon)
2 Ontario St., Suite 11, Box 520
Marathon ON P0T 2E0
Rainy River District Campus
440 McIrvine Road
Fort Frances ON P9A 3T8
Red Lake Campus
60B Highway 105, PO Box 328
Red Lake ON P0V 2M0
Sioux Lookout Campus
86 Third Ave. North, Suite B
Sioux Lookout ON P8T 1A9


College FTEs are provided to OCLS by Colleges Ontario, and are based on MCU-audited enrollment data from two years prior. FTEs are applicable on a fiscal year basis, and are updated every April 1st. For historical FTEs, please contact OCLS's eResources Management staff.